angelkeron.blogg.se

Zoo tycoon complete collection download buy
Zoo tycoon complete collection download buy













zoo tycoon complete collection download buy
  1. #Zoo tycoon complete collection download buy manuals#
  2. #Zoo tycoon complete collection download buy install#

#Zoo tycoon complete collection download buy manuals#

It should tell you this info in the Manual, but then again game manuals are flakey at best.Īs far as I can tell, your version is Zoo Tycoon + Marine Mania + Dino Digs.

zoo tycoon complete collection download buy zoo tycoon complete collection download buy

The exapsions often come by way of download or disc, or both (either or) depends on the game.īut since you have what you have, I'm assuming the 2nd disc is the Expansions. I would think so, although many games used to come on CD's, Doom 3 for example is 3 discs because it's too big for for 1 CD and DVD's we'rnt a big thing yet. Another thing is you say theres several exspansion packs? How do I get them and what are they? where disc 1= intall disc, and disc 2 = game. and I was wondering if this was the case.

#Zoo tycoon complete collection download buy install#

so its not like 1 was the install disc and disc 2 was the game. And my book says that you can not play/install disc 2 without installing disc 1 but they both installed and was playable and looked 100% the same way when installing. and I just installed disc 2 and it worked great and open just fine and i was able to play it. I ended up installing disc 1 stop tring to open to play it. Anyways I uninstalled and reinstalled several times. Well I clicked the icon on destop comes up saying Ideo video package/pack or something like that in a white circle on the task bar. "installation was success" I tried clicking read me and connect tabs at the bottom next to "play me" to view the game instructions before playing, nothing happen just said no way to open it. to type D:\setup.exe in (start-click run) and install disc 1 it installs says creating folder in microsoft games. Just bought it says to install to insert if not auto load the install menu. Like I said I got windows xp added way more RAM then needed. second disc green saying marine mania and dinosaur dsgs and zoo tycoon. I got this game its 2 disc (1st disc zoo tycoon blue disc. Any questions? I tried removing and adding 6 times now. I tried to Print screen and click to paint but won't allow me (like it freezes) so I restart several times. and also at the bottom task bar theres an "i" in a white bubble that says something like indeo something. Then I click play and it comes up to black screen like its going to work. It comes to a window saying it installed and to either play or view read me or register online or connection to internet. I go more into it click and create the folder for me into microsoft games. It ask to install the 256mb or the 510 mb for better performance and more caches. Anyways I had to install by manually installing it by clicking start-click run-D:\setup.exe and enter. I just bought the 2 disc from Walmart for windows XP I have a windows xp sp3.















Zoo tycoon complete collection download buy